Jenter

LagRolleKontaktpersonE-postMobil
Damer Sr.LaglederTherese Johansentheresejohansen.68@gmail.com41448284
J15 / 2006LaglederHaakon Smebyhaakon.smeby@gmail.com91623743
J13-14 / 2007-2008LaglederMads Georg Tveitmadsgtveit@gmail.com 41221993
J12 / 2009LaglederRolf Espen Vegsundrolf.vegsund@rational.no95261625
J11 / 2010LaglederMorten Enoksenmorten.idrett@outlook.com90103077
J9-10 / 2011-2012LaglederKjetil Brende Kolltveitkolltveitkjetil@gmail.com90095752
J8 / 2013LaglederChristoffer Staib christoffer@staib.no92222501
J7 / 2014LaglederMats Haugenhaugenmats@hotmail.com47254606

Gutter

LagRolleKontaktpersonE-postMobil
Menn Sr. ALaglederSvein Dahlsvein.dahl@rafo.no 45025204
M33LaglederSvein Dahlsvein.dahl@rafo.no90912384
G19-17LaglederMorten Hestmannmorten.hestmann@kantar.com95804559
G14-15 / 2006-2007LaglederTrond Herbert Johansentrondherbert.johansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no41926389
G13 / 2008LaglederHasan Øzbeyhasan.ozbey@hotmail.com92454854
G12 / 2009LaglederFlemming Nilsennilsen.flemming@gmail.com 40005111
G11 / 2010LaglederGro-Helene Sperre Risnesghrisnes@yahoo.no41468218
G10 / 2011LaglederDavid Weigenddavid_weigend@web.de94895208
G9 / 2012LaglederHenning Holmhenning@afpt.no93873908
G8 / 2013LaglederChristoffer Staibchristoffer@staib.no92222501
G7 / 2014LaglederRunar Ørmenrunar.ormen@gmail.com97650028