Postadresse:
Abildsø IL
c/o Mads Tveit
Enebakkveien 252D
1187 OSLO
Adresse Klubbhus:


Smedbergveien 25
1187 Oslo

E-post: post@abildsoil.no
Faktura e-post: faktura@abildsoil.no

Organisasjonsnummer: 975 918 009
Kontonummer: 1503.53.59734

Styre

RolleNavnEpostMobil
StyrelederMads G. Tveitmgt@abildsoil.no41221993
NestlederHåkon Lier Madsenhlm@abildsoil.no92260831
Styremedlem/kassererHaakon Smebyhs@abildsoil.no91623743
StyremedlemHans Jacob Starheimhjs@abildsoil.no41105050
StyremedlemPål Sjønnesenpws@abildsoil.no90624396
StyremedlemEspen Bjarkholmeb@abildsoil.no97977982

Div verv og oppgaver

RolleNavnEpostMobil
MaterialforvalterGitte Byholtghb@abildsoil.no91187733
RegnskapsførerLasse Fredølasse@merkantilregnskap.no92823636
KioskansvarligGitte Byholtghb@abildsoil.no91187733
PolitiattesterHaakon Smebyhs@abildsoil.no91623743
WebansvarligHaakon Smebyhs@abildsoil.no91623743 
OvergangerMads G. Tveitmgt@abildsoil.no41221993
MedlemsregisterHaakon Smebyhs@abildsoil.no91623743
DommeransvarligFredrik Ødegårdfreode@hotmail.com98625679

Sportslig utvalg

RolleNavnEpostMobil
LederHåkon Lier Madsen hlm@abildsoil.no92260831
MedlemChistian Falaochristian.falao@hotmail.com41632320

Bane og anleggskomité

RolleNavnEpostMobil
LederPål Sjønnesenpws@abildsoil.no90624396
MedlemJarl Odin Giffordjarlodin@gmail.com90750508
MedlemMads G. Tveitmgt@abildsoil.no41221993

Norway Cup komité

RolleNavnEpostMobil
LederPål Sjønnesenpws@abildsoil.no90624396
NestlederHans Jacob Starheimhjs@abildsoil.no41105050
MedlemMorten Enoksenmorten.idrett@outlook.com 90103077
MedlemFredrik Ødegårdfreode@hotmail.com 98625679